Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2018
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2018
 

I went to Bruce Bennett Nissan on a Tuesday night without an appointment. I met Jorge that night and he was able to take me for a test drive. 48 hours later I was able to leave with a new vehicle. Jorge even came in on his day off to finalize the deal. Jason took his time to get me the best rate and explain everything about the financing and warranty options. I could not be happier with the service I received and with the car I purchased. Bruce Bennett Nissan hit one out of the park. Mike Nissan Rogue SV

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2018
 

I've never made a review online about anything but in this case I feel compelled to do so. Simply put, If you're going to buy/lease a car you must do it with Priscilla. She was fantastic and is excellent at what she does. Priscilla is the consummate professional. She made this typically stressful experience a smooth, easy, and actually, I know this sounds crazy, fun one. She was a delight to work with; always smiling and upbeat. I first met her in July to at least start the process and she was quite helpful, attentive and didn't put any pressure on me. She contacted me or returned my calls/emails promptly to discuss offers. She afforded me much patience which I'm grateful for. I don't know how she did it, but she made feel like I was her only customer. When can you ever say that when buying a car!Thank you Priscilla,Jeff U

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2018
 

I've never made a review online about anything but in this case I feel compelled to do so. Simply put, If you're going to buy/lease a car you must do it with Priscilla. She was fantastic and is excellent at what she does. Priscilla is the consummate professional. She made this typically stressful experience a smooth, easy, and actually, I know this sounds crazy, fun one. She was a delight to work with; always smiling and upbeat. I first met her in July to at least start the process and she was quite helpful, attentive and didn't put any pressure on me. She contacted me or returned my calls/emails promptly to discuss offers. She afforded me much patience which I'm grateful for. I don't know how she did it, but she made feel like I was her only customer. When can you ever say that when buying a car! Thank you Priscilla

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2018
 

I came into Bruce Bennett just to have a look at the 2018 crossover suvs. Grateful to have encountered Norbert Rivera, Sr sales consultant. We looked, test drove, crunched numbers and I made a decision I had no intention of making today. He made the entire experience a pleasure. No pressure and no sales gimmicks. I’m driving out of here today in a beautiful new Murano and I couldn’t be happier. A big thanks to Norbert!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2018
 

David Reyes-Guerra was a pleasure to talk to and very informative about Nissan cars. He was also most courteous about any of my questions and lack of "car" knowledge. In thinking back over our meetings... I never felt rushed or that I was asking too many questions. He was most respectful and knowledgeable and made a good experience of what could have been a stressful occasion. I heartily recommend David as a top sales contact at Bruce Bennett Nissan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2018
 

Brandon and Jason was awesome. They made purchasing a vehicle simple and stress free. Everyone at the dealership was friendly and did not make you feel pressured. It was a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2018
 

First time going. Good service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2018
 

Outstanding customer service. Sales dept. no pressure sales. Have purchased many cars over the years, but nothing as smooth as Bruce Bennett. Well done! Very happy with my 2018 rouge. Hats off to Norbert Rivera!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review