Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2018
 

They're always great when we come in. Very helpful and patient. I usually go in to translate for my dad and we have never left without a car and a great deal. I definitely recommend them. They always treat you like a priority. Amazing customer service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2018
 

People are very professional and respectful no complaints at all

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2018
 

I have a pleasant experience as a first time car buyer at Bruce Bennett-Nissan. I have found the perfect car for my daily commute. The process was done with ease and David and Sue as well are very professional explaining to me every important detail . Highly satisfied!

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2018
 

Quick, professional, excellent service. Best salesperson, Chris Brown.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Nov 30, 2018
 

This is my second vehicle lease with Bruce Bennett Nissan, and my second experience working with David. I can't recommend him highly enough. David was so flexible with my busy schedule and was willing to get 80% of the offer ready via email which was ultimately the most convenient for me. When I went to pick up my vehicle David was friendly, warm and professional just as he was the first time I worked with him.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 29, 2018
 

Purchased a CPO 370Z two days ago. The buying experience with Senior Sales Consultant Norbert Rivera could not have been better. He accompanied me on an extended test drive and, the next morning, picked me up at home half an hour from the dealership to take me to take possession of the car. Norbert gets 6 stars, and the other people in the dealership were friendly and helpful. Until the signing of the final paperwork with Business Manager Matthew Manuele. There was nothing complicated here. The price and the final punch list had already been agreed to, and I was paying cash. The problem arose when Matt started pushing an expensive extended warranty. His approach was an obsolete hard sell approach, and he very definitely did not want me to go home and think about whether I found it worth while. I finally had to tell him "back off," and when he didn't I simply said "No!" In the end he apologized and I accepted his apology, but that did not do much to remove the sour taste he'd created.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2018
 
Cars logo
Cars Nov 27, 2018
 

David was very pleasant to work with. His knowledge of the cars and friendly personality made leasing a car a great experience. He treats everyone like family.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 27, 2018
 

When I went to the store I was introduced to Steve Papadakos he was upfront, friendly, abd cared about my next car. I???ve been leasing cars gor over 25 years and this by far the best experiance I have ever had!!!!! If youe looking at a Nissan ask fir Steve Papadakos for a great experiance a d the best deal in the tri-state area!!!

Read at Cars


Leave Us A Review